Staff Directory

 

Management
Mr Jeffrey YungExecutive Director / Business Development and Marketing Managerjeffrey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Mr S SivabalooAcademic Managersivabaloo@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Karen BascoQA and Admin Managerkaren@bostonbiz.edu.sg

Support Staff
Ms Amanda LeeSenior Lectureramanda@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Mr Hans Ravi AruldasLecturerhans@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Alma JerosanibSenior Course Consultantalma@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Helen YinMarketing Executivehelen@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Jovelyn DecalanSenior Admin Executivejovey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Peggy WongSenior Admin Coordinatorpeggy@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms NoraslindahReceptionist / Senior Admin Executivelindah@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms M V VijayalakchimiAcademic Executiveacademic@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Javier JenniferAdmin Assistantjennifer@bostonbiz.edu.sg