Staff Directory

 

Management
Mr Jeffrey YungExecutive Director / Business Development and Marketing Managerjeffrey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Amanda LeeAcademic Manageramanda@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Karen BascoQA and Admin Managerkaren@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Noraslindah bte RashidStudent Services Assistant Managerlindah@bostonbiz.edu.sg

Support Staff
Mr Hans Ravi AruldasLecturerhans@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Toh Jen YingLecturerjen@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Alma JerosanibSenior Course Consultantalma@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Jovelyn DecalanSenior Admin Executivejovey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Peggy WongSenior Admin Coordinatorpeggy@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Javier JenniferAdmin Assistantjennifer@bostonbiz.edu.sg