Hospitality Courses

Facts on Hospitality Management

Hospitality Management is a career gaining more attention throughout the world than it has in the past. It is a profession with tremendous growth potential and provides great opportunities for promising hotel managers. Singapore has been named No. 1 in the world’s most comprehensive education rankings with an education system that is the product of a distinctive, even unique, set of historical, institutional and cultural influences.

Boston Business School is one of the most reputable hospitality management institutes in Singapore that offers variety of hospitality management courses and has a higher standard of quality assurance for the delivery of adult and post-secondary programmes.

The Specialist Diploma in Hospitality Management is an entry level course for local and international students looking for a start in the hospitality industry. It consists of 6 months theory (class-room based) classes followed by 6 months of internship. Our internship programme is exclusively created to focus on our students’ career development, secure their real-world hands on experiences and chance to develop their personal skills, and gain exposure to enter a particular career field. Graduates also gain pathway to CTH L4 Diploma in Hospitality Management.


Study International News

Boston Business School: Unstoppable tourism professionals

Published on 10 Jan 2019

Learn how to look after your money with Boston Business School in Singapore

Published on 22 Nov 2018

Boston Business School: Host of Singapore’s leading hospitality programs

Published on 14 Sep 2018

5 key benefits of studying hospitality at Boston Business School

Published on 10 May 2018

Become a Leader in Hospitality Management with Boston Business School

Published on 29 Mar 2018

Hospitality Management at Boston Business School

Published on 16 Oct 2017