Staff Directory

 

Management

Mr Jeffrey YungExecutive Director / Business Development and Marketing Managerjeffrey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Mr S SivabalooAcademic Managersivabaloo@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Karen BascoQA and Admin Managerkaren@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Louie Belle OrbacedoStudent Services Managerlouie@bostonbiz.edu.sg

Support Staff

Ms Amanda LeeSenior Lectureramanda@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Mr Hans Ravi AruldasLecturerhans@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Alma JerosanibSenior Course Consultantalma@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Helen YinMarketing Executivehelen@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Jovelyn DecalanAdmin Executivejovey@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms NoraslindahReceptionist / Admin Executivelindah@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Sarito Aprillene Admin Assistantapril@bostonbiz.edu.sg
Ms Chermaine Yeo Academic Executiveacademic@bostonbiz.edu.sg